Superior District Library

Staff

Superior District Library

Director– Lisa Waskin – lisaw@uproc.lib.mi.us

Financial and HR Manager – Angela Lane – alane@uproc.lib.mi.us

Head of Circulation – Victor Beeker – vbeeker@uproc.lib.mi.us

Bayliss Public Library

Manager – Pam Flood – pamf@uproc.lib.mi.us

Head of Circulation – Victor Beeker – vbeeker@uproc.lib.mi.us

Head of Reference – Meredith Sommers – msommers@uproc.lib.mi.us

Head Circulation Clerk and MeLCat Coordinator – Jennifer Lucas – jlucas@uproc.lib.mi.us

Interlibrary Loan Clerk – Maggie Johnson – mjohnson@uproc.lib.mi.us

Adult Program and Marketing Coordinator – Madeline Gallegos – mgallegos@uproc.lib.mi.us

Children’s Librarian – Sabrina Neveu – sneveu@uproc.lib.mi.us

Circulation Clerk – Jon Preville – jpreville@uproc.lib.mi.us

Head Page/Circulation Clerk – Natalie Nowak

Page/Circulation Clerk – Turner Callaghan

Brevort Township Community Library

Manager – Lori Brownson – lbrownson@uproc.lib.mi.us

Curtis Library

Manager – Linda Blanchard – curtislib@uproc.lib.mi.us

DeTour Public Library

Manager – Megan Stefanski – megans@uproc.lib.mi.us

Drummond Island Library

Manager – Laura Hintz – laurah@uproc.lib.mi.us

Engadine Library

Manager – Melanie Chaffin – mchaffin@eupschools.org

Les Cheneaux Library

Manager – Jane French – lcclib@upoc.lib.mi.us

Mollie R. Kahl Community Library

Manager – Donna Porterfield – donnap@eupschools.org

Pickford Community Library

Manager – Emily Hyde – ehyde@uproc.lib.mi.us

Head Page/Program Coordinator – Natalie Nowak

Book Cataloger – Heather Murray